Meet the Team

Board of Directors

One of the Bank's core strengths is our Board of Directors.  We are proud of the deep personal and professional experience each of our Directors brings to the Bank.  Their knowledge and vision help continue our long history of service to the Washington, D.C. community and guide our "customers come first" philosophy.   


Bottom Row (L-R): Robert Donohoe, Jr.; Donald G. Eckrod, Jr.; Stephen Venti; Kathleen W. (Kate) Carr; Harold C. (Harry)
Middle Row (L-R): William T. Pedas; Kathryn H. Didden; Richard B. (Randy) Anderson, Jr.; R. Andrew Didden, Jr.; Shawn M. Wright   
Top Row (L-R): George T. Pedas; Dennis T. Scurletis; James Didden; Harold C. (Harry) Rauner

Harold C. (Harry) Rauner
Chairman of the Board
President & CEO (Retired)
The Business Bank

James M. Didden
Senior Relationship Manager 
William T. Pedas
Vice President 
Circle Management 

Kathleen W. (Kate) Carr
Vice Chair 
Chevy Chase Land Company
Kathryn H. Didden

Dennis T. Scurletis
Managing Member
S D Capital Partners, LLC
Richard B. (Randy) Anderson, Jr. 
President & Chief Executive Officer

Robert B. Donohoe, Jr. 
Senior Vice President & 
Chief Investment Officer
The Donohoe Companies, Inc.
Stephen L. Venti
Spillane Consulting Associates, Inc.

R. Andrew Didden, Jr.
Executive Vice President
National Capital Financial Group
Donald G. Eckrod, Jr. 
President & CEO
Hotbed Technologies, Inc.

Shawn M. Wright 
Blank Rome, LLP

George T. Pedas
Attorney at Law

Executive Management 

 From left to right: Randal J. Rabe; Debra A. Keats; Richard B. (Randy) Anderson, Jr.; R. Andrew Didden Jr.; Patricia M. Ostrander; Paul T. Yeloushan; Joseph Marchese and Renee C. Aldrich 

Richard B. (Randy) Anderson, Jr.    
President & Chief Executive Officer
Joseph Marchese
Executive Vice President, Chief Credit Officer     
Renee C. Aldrich
Executive Vice President, Chief Commercial Loan Officer                                               
Randal J. Rabe, 
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer                                                            

R. Andrew Didden, Jr. 
Executive Vice President, Chief Investment Services Officer                                                                                            
Patricia M. Ostrander
Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative & Compliance Officer
Debra A. Keats
Executive Vice President, Chief Retail Administration Officer  
Paul T. Yeloushan
Executive Vice President, Chief Information Officer